“The creative adult is the child who survived”

spiro0002
(Fig.1) Harmonograph, harmonious stability.

 

I can’t help but smile as I sit here and type my last post of this ID SPACE module. Two months ago today I began this blog with very little knowledge on the fundamentals of design, and not really knowing how I would be taught to approach my new course. I feel incredible, and full of so much more knowledge than I had on my very first day putting that very first mark on a piece of paper. I am more excited now than ever to continue my journey into the world of design and to learn and experience new things each day, I want to embrace every experience the course has to offer me, I want to develop and grow everyday. I wont stop pushing myself to be a more dynamic, creative designer than I was yesterday, for design is my passion and design is who I am and I will succeed… because I believe I can.

Bibliography

  1. Harmonograph, 18.11.15 http://www.resonancestudio.com/craigsblog/?p=390
Leave a Reply

